Lasker Award Nominations

The Foundation will be accepting nominations for the 2015 Lasker Awards through February 2, 2015.

The Lasker Awards will be offered in three categories in 2015: Basic Medical Research, Clinical Medical Research, and Public Service. The Special Achievement Award, presented every other year, will next be given in 2016.

There are two ways to submit a nomination for a Lasker Award:

  1. Submit an electronic nomination by clicking here. You can securely submit an electronic nomination and all supporting materials. You will be able to work on, save, and return to your nomination before you make a final submission.
  2. Download a Medical Research Awards nomination packet in PDF format by clicking here. Download a Public Service Award nomination packet by clicking here. If you have the free Acrobat reader, version 5.0 or higher, you will be able to complete the form on your computer. Free Adobe Acrobat software is available here. For those using a Mac, please be sure to use Adobe Acrobat, not Preview, in order to fill each field of the form.
Completed nominations and supporting documents may be sent to:

The Lasker Awards
Attn: David Keegan
110 East 42nd Street, Suite 1300
New York, NY 10017
ORCompleted packets and supporting materials may be emailed to:
Need help? Read the FAQ or contact David Keegan via email or at 212-286-0222.