Albert Lasker
Clinical Medical Research Award

Porter Warren Anderson, Jr., David Smith, John Robbins and Rachel Schneerson

For groundbreaking work and bold, visionary and imaginative leadership in the development and commercialization of the Hemophilus influenzae type b vaccine and bringing the vaccine to market, leading to the eradication of Hemophilus influenzae type b, typhoid, and pneumococcus. (More >)

Porter Warren Anderson David Smith John Robbins

Rachel Schneerson