Staff

David Keegan, Senior Program Director
dkeegan@laskerfoundation.org

Beatrice Renault, Chief Strategy Officer
brenault@laskerfoundation.org

Lucy Rinaldi, Chief Investment Officer
lrinaldi@laskerfoundation.org

Kristie Nybo, Science Communication Manager
knybo@laskerfoundation.org

Courtney Nandagiri, Administrative Manager
cnandagiri@laskerfoundation.org

Cora Bollinger, Administrative Assistant
cbollinger@laskerfoundation.org