Staff

David Keegan, Senior Program Director
dkeegan@laskerfoundation.org

Beatrice Renault, Chief Strategy Officer
brenault@laskerfoundation.org

Maya Brainard, Communications Officer
mbrainard@laskerfoundation.org

Kate Guthrie, Project Manager
kguthrie@laskerfoundation.org

Lucy Rinaldi, Chief Investment Officer
lrinaldi@laskerfoundation.org

Karen Wright, Program Administrator
kwright@laskerfoundation.org

Courtney Nandagiri, Administrative Manager
cnandagiri@laskerfoundation.org