Staff

Jennelle Lowe, Executive Office Assistant
jlowe@laskerfoundation.org

Lucy Rinaldi, Chief Investment Officer
lrinaldi@laskerfoundation.org

Lucy Hicks, Science Communication Specialist
lhicks@laskerfoundation.org

Courtney Nandagiri, Administrative and Program Manager
cnandagiri@laskerfoundation.org

David Keegan, Senior Program Director
dkeegan@laskerfoundation.org

Beatrice Renault, Chief Strategy Officer
brenault@laskerfoundation.org