In grateful appreciation to the following donors to the Lasker Foundation in 2019

ACT for NIH: Advancing Cures Today
Bloomberg Philanthropies
College of Healthcare Information Management Executives
Lasdon Family Foundation
O’Donnell Foundation
The Estate of Frances Lasker Brody
The DeBakey Medical Foundation
The Daniel E. Koshland, Jr. Fund

Craig and Barbara Barrett
Christopher and Barbara Brody
W. Michael and Jennifer Brown
Donna de Varona and John H. Pinto
Judith Ehrlich
Anthony and Judith Evnin
James W. and Anne B. Fordyce
Saraleah and Marshall Fordyce
Joseph L. Goldstein
Jordan Gutterman
Christopher Jones
Kazuo and Yoko Komuro
Sherry Lansing
Erin K. O'Shea
Trina and Mike Overlock
Mrs. Frank Perdue
Claire Pomeroy and William Preston Robertson
George A. Roche
Solomon H. Snyder
Alfred and Jill Sommer
Russell W. Steenberg and Patricia M. Colbert
Elias and Nadia Zerhouni

The Lasker Foundation thanks the Howard Hughes Medical Institute for in-kind contributions.